Toni FGMAMTC’s Reviews > Wolfsong

Review:

Wolfsong - T.J. Klune

I LOVE this book. I put off reading it for awhile even though I usually love this author because I knew it was a shifter book. For some time, I haven’t found a shifter book that really did it for me. I’ve been thinking maybe that isn’t my genre or my tastes have just changed, but this story is amazing. It has so much inside it. It is so original with the main couple, but them hooking up isn’t the be all end all. There’s a whole world of major issues going on around everyone. The love is deep and easy to feel, but the action and mythology grabbed me also. This story pulled the emotions from me. I was angry, sad, happy and all over the place with feelings. ♥︎ I can’t recommend this book enough.

Original post:
ToniFGMAMTC.booklikes.com/post/1560184/toni-fgmamtc-s-reviews-wolfsong

Leave a Reply

